Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 50 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"primalscrn"
[etree]Radiators Live at The Sting on 1994-04-16 - Radiators
One Set: Down On The Corner, Make Fire> Light Up My Pipe, Papaya, Ghosts Along The Mississippi> Join The Circus, Love Is A Tangle, Hot Lube> Hi Heel Sneakers> Red Dress, If You Wanna Be Somebody, Mood To Move> Zigzagging Through Ghostland, Gimme a Rainbow That's For Real, Got My Mojo Workin', Little Paradise, Like Dreamers Do> All Meat> Somebody Done Changed The Lock On My Door> You Can't Take It With You...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,793 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Great American Music Hall on 1999-03-13 - Radiators
Disc 1 Set 1 Dragon's Blood Searchin' for Soul Last Getaway Songs From The Ancient Furnace Devil's Dream Falling Through The Bottom Line Long Way Down Ghosts Along The Mississippi Treat A Stranger Right I Like My Poison Papaya Disc 2 Set 2 Talk To Me Baby Jefferson Tate C.C. Rider * Walking Blues * Sittin' On Top Of The World +# Route 66 + Fever Dream Pass out The Hatchets Encore Turn On Your Lovelight*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,517 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at Portland Memorial Coliseum on 2010-03-08 - Furthur
Set 1: Picasso Moon, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Friend of the Devil, Mama Tried, Built to Last, Black Throated Wind, Peaceful Valley, Passenger Set 2: Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain > Hell in a Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Reuben and Cherise, Days Between, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Encore: Knockin' on Heaven's Door, Touch of Grey
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 1,033 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Roseland Theatre on 2001-02-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam> Scarlet> Uncle John's Band > Jam> Lazy River Road GDTRFB > Jam> Scarlet (coda) I Know You Rider Sugaree Passenger > Wharf Rat > Brown Eyed Women She Said She Said Viola Lee Blues (v1)> Bertha > Viola Lee (v2) Why Dont We Do It In The Road > Viola Lee (v3) Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,967 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Vinyl Live at Tulagis on 2000-02-05 - Vinyl
-Disk 1- -SET 1- 01 Flea Market 02 Drop Dead 03 Morse Code 04 Nightride (bakpak) 05 Sofrito 06 Moonshine Heather 07 Strataskank 08 Fried Neckbones* 09 Gravity Car -Disk 2- -SET 2- 01 The Haunted House of Funk 02 Mole Rat 03 Phatty 04 Last Camel to Vegas 05 Always There/Bobo Orgy 06 Truth and Rights 07 Vaca loca 08 Funkify Your Life -Disk 3- 01 Swellions for Rufus 02 Sweet Patayta 03 Funk in 5-4 04 Funky Broadway -Encore- 05 Thanks Seth 06 Imperial Dub 07 9 To 5 08 ?????? 09 Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,890 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ween Live at Vegoose Festival (Snake Eyes Stage) on 2005-10-30 - Ween
*** THIS IS A 16-BIT FILESET INTENDED FOR AUDIO CD *** 01. intro 02. The HIV Song 03. Spinal Meningitis 04. Now I'm Freaking Out 05. Happy Colored Marbles 06. Voodoo Lady 07. Albino Sunburned Girl 08. Leave Deaner Alone 09. Take Me Away 10. Touch My Tooter 11. Nan 12. Buckingham Green 13. Bananas & Blow 14. Roses Are Free 15. Push Th' Little Daisies 16. The Mollusk 17. Big Jilm! 18. Dr. Rock 19. I'll Be Your Johnny On The Spot 20...
Keywords: live concert; boognish
Downloads: 9,756 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at Greek Theater on 2010-09-21 - Furthur
Set 1: Alligator, Caution, Good lovin', Muli Guli, China Cat Sunflower, Ramble on Rose, Masons Children Set 2: Born Cross-Eyed, New Potato Caboose, Cryptical Envelopment, The Other One, Unbroken Chain, Let it Grow, Mountain Song, Morning Dew, Playin' in the Band Encore: Box of Rain
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 915 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ween Live at The Wiltern on 2004-10-16 - Ween
exactly where i'm at pork roll egg & cheese spinal meningitis happy colored marbles she's your baby take me away the grobe zoloft transdermal celebration buckingham green captain final alarm don't sweat it goin' gets tough johnny on the spot bananas & blow fat lenny stroker ace i'm holding you chocolate town i don't want it roses are free the mollusk stay forever demon sweat touch my tooter captain fantasy dont get 2 close 2 my fantasy i'm in the mood pandy fackler you fucked up sketches of wink...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,648 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1980-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Far From Me, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Samson & Delilah, Ramble On Rose, Supplication-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,307 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Cuthbert Amphitheater on 1999-08-18 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil And Friends - 8/18/99 Eugene, OR. Cuthbert Amphitheater Source: FOB Neumann u89's(Card)>AD1000>Dat/clone Transfer: Sony PCM-r500> Audiophile 2496> CD Wave Editor> FLAC on 6/25/04 by EEE Disc 1: 1. Like a Rolling Stone-> 2. I Know You Rider 3. Mississippi Half Step 4. Patchwork Quilt 5. It's Up to You Disc 2: 1. She Said-> 2. Tomorrow Never Knows 3. Jack-A-Roe 4. Band Intro 5. The Days Between 6...
Keywords: phil, lesh, phil and friends
Downloads: 1,760 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Luther Burbank Center on 1999-04-27 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil and Friends Open Nature Benefit Luther Burbank Center, Santa Rosa, CA 04-27-99 Bob Weir Phil Lesh Mickey Hart Steve Kimock John Molo Sammy Hagar Source: DAT > CDR > Toast Audio Extractor > SHN Extracted and SHNed by Jon Seff (jon@seff.net) --- Disc I 01 Introductions 03:11 02 Playin' in the Band 11:13 03 Queen Jane 07:24 04 Carol > Johnny B. Goode > Carol 05:44 05 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 05:27 06 Rock Me Baby 05:36 07 Keep Knocking But You Can't Come In 05:40 08 Roadhouse Blues 06:06...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,965 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Matisyahu Live at Belly Up on 2005-12-31 - Matisyahu
Set 1 Sea To Sea Nigun Chop 'Em Down Warrior Unique Is My Dove# Tzam L'cha Nafshi Got No Water King Without A Crown Beat Box Rosh Hashana Intermission crowd Goldberg Countdown Jam Goldberg Stage Dive Set 2 Fire and Heights L-rd, Raise Me Up Youth Exhaltation Nigun/Candle Ligtning Fire of Heaven / Altar of Earth Close My Eyes Encore: Heights
Keywords: reggae
Downloads: 6,946 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at on 2000-10-23 - Ratdog
Intro, Blackbird^, Victim Or The Crime^, Playing In The Band > I Need A Miracle, Odessa, She Says, Dear Prudence, The Music Never Stopped, The Other One > Solos > Jam > The Other One > Lady With A Fan (Instrumental) > The Wheel > Playing In The Band E: Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,281 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Black Oak Ranch on 1995-09-03 - Ratdog
Twilight Time,Blackbird,City Girls,Fever,Bombs Away,Take Me to the River,Juke,Good Morning Little Schoolgirl,It's a Man's World,Little Red Rooster,Eternity, This Time Forever,Shade of Grey, The Winners,Easy to Slip,Bass/Drums,Josephine,Knockin on Heaven's Door, stage announcements (Gravy), lost and found (Gravy)
Keywords: Live concert; Ratdog Review; Ratdog Revue; Pig-Nic; Pignic; Hog Farm; Hogfarm; Timothy Leary; Ken Kesey; Further; Furthur; Audience recording; Cassette master; Henry Kaiser; Matthew Kelly; Matt Kelly; Prairie Prince
Downloads: 4,471 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[audio]THE DEAD 5-14-2009 MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA SHORELINE AMPITHEATER - the dead
(Set 1) Jack Straw U.S. Blues Mason's Children Ship Of Fools Friend Of The Devil Standing On The Moon Lady With A Fan Terrapin Station Standing On The Moon (Set 2) Estimated Prophet New Potato Caboose Born Cross-Eyed Dear Mr. Fantasy Drums Space Morning Dew China Cat Sunflower I Know You Rider (Encore) Scarlet Begonias Fire On The Mountain Deal
Keywords: dead; shoreline; spring tour; 5-14-09; fire dancers
Downloads: 1,178 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Town Park - Telluride Blues & Brews on 2002-09-15 - Ratdog
Jam > Feel Like a Stranger, Baby Blue, Youngblood, New Speedway Boogie > Matilda Mother > Tomorrow Never Knows > Matilda Mother > October Queen > The Deep End > The Wheel > Samson and Delilah, Bass*, Wharf Rat > Two Djinn > Corrina E: Touch of Grey
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,832 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Althea, It's All Over Now, High Time, Beat It On Down The Line, Big Railroad Blues, Desolation Row, New Speedway Boogie China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Foolish Heart-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Around & Around, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,954 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Gathering of the Vibes - Seaside Park on 2000-06-24 - Ratdog
1 Bass Jam**> 2 Jack Straw> 3 Birdsong> 4 K.C. Moan 5 Friend Of The Devil 6 Odessa 1 October Queen>Deep End> 2 Even So> 3 Other One> Spanish Jam***>Other One***> 4 Terrapin Station> 5 Corrina 6 Bass jam**> 7 Birdsong (Reprise)> 8 Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,458 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at House of Blues on 2000-10-27 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam > Dear Mr. Fantasy > Deal, Friend of the Devil, Casey Jones, Soulshine, Foolish Heart, Built to Last Not Fade Away > Eyes of the World, Strawberry Fields > Doin' that Rag, Goin' Down the Road Feeling Bad, Scarlet Begonias, Just a Little Light, Sugaree Encore: Cold Rain and Snow
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,059 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Roseland Theatre on 2001-02-13 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Darkstar V1> Eyes of the World> Darkstar V2> Low Spark > Strawberry Fields > Dire Wolf Cumberland Blues New Speedway> Cryptical> Other One V2> Jam> Tastes Like Wine China Cat > Dancin' > Cosmic Charlie > Dancin' Encore: Stella Blue > Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,841 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Ween Live at Les Schwab Amphitheater on 2009-08-28 - Ween
1.the grobe 2.transdermal celebration 3.if u don't piano intro > 4.even if you don't 5.bananas and blow 6.your party 7.roses are free 8.learnin' to live 9.mr. richard smoker 10.take me away 11.object 12.did you see me 13.beacon light 14.buckingham green 15.zoloft 16.johny on the spot 17.dude jumps onstage 18.help me scrape the mucus off my brain 19.mr. would you please help my pony 20.the stallion part 5 21.touch my tooter 22.push the little daisies 23.awesome sound (a deep shade of brown) 24.ba...
Keywords: ween; les; schwab; amphitheater; bend; oregon; or; climbingbear
Downloads: 1,841 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1994-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Walkin' Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso*, If The Shoe Fits-> Bird Song Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Way to Go Home, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Uncle John's Band Reprise-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,819 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1992-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Brown Eyed Women, The Same Thing, Loose Lucy, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star*-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,589 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1993-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Althea, Walkin' Blues, High Time, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Lazy River Road, Easy Answers, Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko, Saint Of Circumstance-> Ship of Fools-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon, E: Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,295 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1993-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Desolation Row, Stagger Lee, Eternity, Liberty Iko Iko*, Saint Of Circumstance, Crazy Fingers-> Wave To The Wind->
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,106 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Cuthbert Amphitheater on 2010-09-16 - Furthur
Set 1 1. Jam > Shakedown Street 2. The Music Never Stopped 3. Celebration 4. Doin That Rag 5. Big River 6. Loser 7. Bertha 8. Cumberland Blues Set 2 1. China Cat Sunflower> 2. Playin in the Band> 3. Dark Star > 4. The Other One> 5. Dark Star > 6. The Other One > 7. Eyes of the World> 8. Black Peter 9. Not Fade Away 10. Donor Rap Encore: 11. Ripple
Keywords: Audience; Chris Larson
Downloads: 6,578 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at War Memorial Auditorium on 2008-11-16 - Ratdog
Set I Disc 1: 74:16 01. Milestones Jam* > 02. Here Comes Sunshine > 03. Mama Tried 04. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue 05. Mission in the Rain 06. Lucky Enough > 07. Big Boss Man 08. Cream Puff War > 09. Silvio > Tequila > Silvio > 10. Good Lovin' Set II Disc 2: 69:34 01. Peggy-O@ > 02. Me and My Uncle@ 03. Quinn The Eskimo@ > 04. The Other One > 05. Samson and Delilah > 06. Stuff 07. Come Together> 08...
Keywords: Ratdog; Microtech Gefell; SD722
Downloads: 9,493 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1993-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, So Many Roads, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Attics-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin E: US Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,219 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Wembley Arena on 1990-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Bertha, Wang Dang Doodle, Brown Eyed Women, Queen Jane Approximately, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow-> Jam-> Valley Road Picasso Moon, Foolish Heart, Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,588 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Little Red Rooster, Jack A Roe, Desolation Row, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Ship of Fools-> Truckin'-> Jam-> Spoonful-> He's Gone, Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower, China Doll-> One More Saturday Night, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,570 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Memorial Coliseum on 2010-03-08 - Furthur
Furthur March 8, 2010 Portland Memorial Coliseum Portland, OR Source: Behringer C2's > Tascam DR-100 > WavePad Sound Editor > WAV>EAC>FLAC Level 8 Location: Approx. 5>10 rows up in the "upper bowl" in line w/ the right stack., on a stand at roughly 5'>6' Successfully Taped & Transferred by Peter Weber Torrent by Chris.M (ifixedmybus@hotmail.com) Set 1, Disc 1: Picasso Moon Dupree's Diamond Blues Friend Of The Devil Mama Tried Built To Last Black Throated Wind Peaceful Valley Passenger Set 2, Dis...
Keywords: Audience; Peter Weber
Downloads: 6,164 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1992-03-08 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Loose Lucy, Desolation Row, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Way To Go Home, Foolish Heart-> Looks Like Rain, Wave To The Wind-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower, So Many Roads, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,272 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1993-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Althea, Walkin' Blues, High Time, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Lazy River Road, Easy Answers, Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko, Saint Of Circumstance-> Ship of Fools-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon, E: Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,438 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at John Paul Jones Arena on 2009-04-15 - The Dead
Set 1: 01. [02:40] crowd/tuning -> 02. [08:38] New Speedway Boogie 03. [09:16] Bertha 04. [06:49] High Time 05. [14:56] Mason's Children 06. [08:45] Big Boss Man 07. [07:08] Doin' that Rag 08. [09:35] Standing on the Moon Set 2: 01. [01:39] crowd/tuning -> 02. [11:32] Playin' in the Band -> 03. [16:58] Crazyfingers -> 04. [08:14] Drumz -> 05. [14:25] Space -> 06. [11:35] St. Stephen -> 07. [11:56] The Eleven 08...
Keywords: the dead; josephson; taperhead; tds
Downloads: 8,139 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Cuthbert Ampitheater on 1999-08-17 - Phil Lesh and Friends
August 17 Cuthbert Amphitheater, Eugene, OR Phil, Kimock, Molo, Kyle Hollingsworth, and Michael Kang Master Dat>cdr cd 1 Dark Star* > Wolfman's*, Crazy Fingers*, Whiskey in the Jar+, Restless Wind+, Cd 2 China Doll, My Favorite Things > Feedback Jam* > Dark Star* > Eyes > GDTRFB > We Bid You Goodnight E: Tom Thumb *-with Al Schnier; +-with Bill Nershi also Gov't Mule and moe.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,894 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sports Arena on 1994-12-19 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Stagger Lee, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Broken Arrow, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, So Many Roads, Easy Answers, Deal Saint Of Circumstance, New Speedway Boogie-> Nobody's Fault But Mine But Mine-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle, The Days Between-> Jam-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,638 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Cuthbert Amphitheater on 2010-09-17 - Furthur
Set 1 1. Here Comes Sunshine 2. Truckin' 3. On The Road Again 4. Estimated Prophet 5. Passenger 6. Lost Sailor 7. Saint of Circumstance 8. Golden Road to Unlimited Devotion Set 2 1. Scarlet Begonias 2. Bird Song 3. Uncle John's Band 4. Mountain Song 5. Terrapin Suite 6. St. Stephen 7. Sugar Magnolia 8. Donor Rap Encore: 9. Playin' in the Band Reprise 10. Touch of Gray
Keywords: Audience; Chris Larson
Downloads: 13,918 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl, U.N.L.V. on 1994-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Althea, The Same Thing, Broken Arrow, Cumberland Blues, Eternity, Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko , Samba In The Rain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad -> I Need A Miracle -> Standing On the Moon, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,176 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at MCU Park on 2010-06-27 - Furthur
Set 1: Golden Road > Good Lovin', The Music Never Stopped, Sugar Magnolia > Dear Mr Fantasy > Scarlet Begonias > Magnolia Mountain > Uncle John's Band Set 2: Unbroken Chain, Let It Grow, Fire On the Mountain > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Blues For Allah, Morning Dew, Eyes Of The World, Help On The Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower, Donor Rap, E: Box Of Rain, Fireworks
Keywords: Audience; Chris Davis (the one from NY)
Downloads: 7,588 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2010-12-31 - Furthur
1st set: Alligator Big Bad Blues Caution Wharf Rat Sittin' On Top Of The World High On A Mtn Cumberland 2nd set: Cassidy Mountain Song I Know You Rider The Other One Let It Grow Stella Blue Viola Lee Blues The Golden Road 3rd set: 2011 Parade We Love You Sugar Magnolia The Wheel Uncle John's Band Unbroken Chain Terrapin (Complete) Help/Slip/Franklin's Truckin' Encore One More Saturday Night Furthur2010-12-31d1t01.wav: audio data is cut on a sector boundary...
Keywords: Audience; Lou Gearing; Terrapin Joe Esq
Downloads: 17,364 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1990-02-26 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Peggy-O, Walkin' Blues, Ramble On Rose, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,226 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl, U.N.L.V. on 1991-04-28 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Candyman, Wang Dang Doodle, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song* Foolish Heart-> Saint Of Circumstance, Crazy Fingers-> Truckin'-> Deal-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,229 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Thomas Wolfe Auditorium on 2010-02-09 - Furthur
Furthur Thomas Wolfe Auditorium Asheville, North Carolina 2/9/2010 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) OTS/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP Row BB, Seat 8, 7' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Seeded By: Z-Man Disc I 1st Set 01 Tuning 02 Alabama Getaway 03 Mama Tried 04 Pride Of Cucamunga 05 Loose Lucy 06 Silvio 07 Loser 08 Hell In A Bucket 09 Casey Jones Disc II 2nd Set 01 Tuning 02 Feel Like A Stranger > 03 He's Gone >...
Keywords: Audience; Z-Man; Schoeps; ccm4v
Downloads: 4,591 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pyramid Arena on 1995-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Candyman, Take Me To The River*, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece**, Childhood's End, Deal Foolish Heart, Way To Go Home-> Saint Of Circumstance, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-, Standing On the Moon, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,754 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at The Fillmore on 2003-03-04 - Ratdog
Drums > Jam > Shakedown Street > Baby Blues > The Music Never Stopped* > Youngblood, Bombs Away, Lucky Enough > The Music Never Stopped* > Eyes of the World* El Paso, When I Paint My Masterpiece* > Jam > Mississippi Half-Step > Playin in the Band* > Jam* > Bury Me Standing* > Scarlet Begonias*, Aiko Aiko*, Lady With a Fan > Terrapin > Corrina > At a Siding > Terrapin Flyer E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 51,010 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mill Valley Recreation Center on 1980-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf; On The Road Again; I've Been All Around This World; Monkey And The Engineer; Jack A Roe; Cassidy; Bird Song; Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie; Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,238 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oxford Plains Speedway on 1988-07-03 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Walkin Blues, Tennessee Jed, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song Touch Of Gray, Hey Pocky Way, Looks Like Rain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> I Will Take You Home-> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Mr. Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude - E: Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,877 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(48 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Granada Theatre on 2005-10-01 - Steve Kimock Band
Set 1: d1t01 - High & Lonesome d1t02 - Eudemon d1t03 - Glad -> d1t04 - Twinstar d1t05 - The Bronx Experiment d1t06 - Thing One d1t07 - Band Intros Set 2: d1t08 - Tuning d1t09 - Cissy Strut d2t01 - Elmer's Revenge d2t02 - Kickin' Up Dust d2t03 - Malichi d2t04 - Long Form Part 1 d2t05 - Hillbillies d2t06 - Band Intros
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,327 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Madison Square Garden on 2010-11-20 - Furthur
Furthur Madison Square Garden New York, New York November 20, 2010 7:30 PM Source: JWMod AKG 469>Sound Devices 722@24/48 Location: Section 10 Row A, Stand at 12 Feet Transfer: SD722>Adobe Aud. 3.0>CDwav>Flac16 Taped by Tony Suraci ***16 Bit Version*** Set One: Jam Help on The Way Slipknot Shakedown Street Jack Straw El Paso Wharf Rat Two Djinn Terrapin Station Set Two: The Mountain Song Dark Star The Other One St Stephen The Eleven Death Don't Have No Mercy Franklin's Tower Donor Rap Encore: One...
Keywords: Audience; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 24,304 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1986-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> El Paso, Row Jimmy, My Brother Esau, Cumberland Blues, Desolation Row, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Touch Of Gray-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World*-> Drums*-> Maybe You Know**-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Not Fade Away, E: Don't Ease Me In*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,395 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio